Bei Meybona für Sie aktiv

zentrale Telefonnummer    

0 57 32 90 50 0
Standard-E-Mailinfo@meybona.de

 

 

Geschäftsleitung /
Personal
   

Axel Deppendorf
axel.deppendorf@meybona.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ursula Deppendorf
ursula.deppendorf@meybona.de

Verkauf / Export

Monika Steude
monika.steude@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 21
Fax: 0 57 32 90 50 30

Verkauf Fachhandel /
Grußschokoladen     

Sabine Neuhaus
sabine.neuhaus@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 22
FaRx: 0 57 32 90 50 30

Verkauf Private Label /
Werbeschokoladen

Barbara Sohn-Travaglia
barbara.sohn-travaglia@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 23
Fax: 0 57 32 90 50 30

Einkauf

Hans Steffen
hans.steffen@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 11
Fax: 0 57 32 90 50 30

Qualitätssicherung

Maria Wenniges-Tebbe
maria.wenniges-tebbe@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 16
Fax: 0 57 32 90 50 30

Buchhaltung

Kerstin Beyrich
kerstin.beyrich@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 15
Fax: 0 57 32 90 50 30

Produktionsleitung /
Technische Leitung

Uwe Klocke
uwe.klocke@meybona.de
Tel.: 0 57 32 90 50 0
Fax: 0 57 32 90 50 30

 
© 2009 Meybona Schokoladenfabrik Meyerkamp GmbH & Co. KG