Looking forward for your contact request

Call us at     

+49 57 32 90 50 0
E-Mailinfo@meybona.de

 

Director
   
Mr Axel Deppendorf
axel.deppendorf@meybona.de
Sales/ Export/
Private Label

 

Mrs Monika Steude
monika.steude@meybona.de
phone: +49 57 32 90 50 21
Fax: +49 57 32 90 50 30

 

Purchasing

Mr Hans Steffen
hans.steffen@meybona.de
phone: +49 57 32 90 50 11
Fax: +49 57 32 90 50 30

 

Quality management

Mrs Maria Wenniges-Tebbe
maria.wenniges-tebbe@meybona.de
phone.: +49 57 32 90 50 16
Fax: +49 57 32 90 50 30

 


Accounting
Mrs Kerstin Beyrich
kerstin.beyrich@meybona.de
phone: +49 57 32 90 50 15
Fax: +49 57 32 90 50 30
 
Company holidays from 20th to 31st July 2020
© 2009 Meybona Schokoladenfabrik Meyerkamp GmbH & Co. KG